Sesame Street

Counting Hats

Episode #4718 / Length: 29 minutes

Elmo and Zoe compete to see who can wear the most hats on their head.

Scheduled Broadcast Times

  • Thursday, February 22, 2018 at 11:00 AM ET / 10:00 am CT on WFSU
  • Thursday, February 22, 2018 at 1:00 PM ET / 12:00 pm CT on WFSU
  • Friday, February 23, 2018 at 9:30 AM ET / 8:30 am CT on KIDS360
  • Friday, February 23, 2018 at 2:00 PM ET / 1:00 pm CT on KIDS360
  • Friday, February 23, 2018 at 10:00 PM ET / 9:00 pm CT on KIDS360
  • Sunday, February 25, 2018 at 7:00 AM ET / 6:00 am CT on WFSU
  • Tuesday, February 27, 2018 at 9:30 AM ET / 8:30 am CT on KIDS360
  • Tuesday, February 27, 2018 at 2:00 PM ET / 1:00 pm CT on KIDS360
  • Tuesday, February 27, 2018 at 10:00 PM ET / 9:00 pm CT on KIDS360