Sesame Street

House of Worm

Episode #4719 / Length: 29 minutes

Abby helps Frankie the worm build a place that feels like home.

Scheduled Broadcast Times

  • Tuesday, November 21, 2017 at 11:30 AM ET / 10:30 am CT on WFSU
  • Tuesday, November 21, 2017 at 2:30 PM ET / 1:30 pm CT on KIDS360
  • Tuesday, November 21, 2017 at 10:30 PM ET / 9:30 pm CT on KIDS360
  • Saturday, November 25, 2017 at 2:30 PM ET / 1:30 pm CT on KIDS360
  • Saturday, November 25, 2017 at 10:30 PM ET / 9:30 pm CT on KIDS360
  • Monday, November 27, 2017 at 12:00 PM ET / 11:00 am CT on WFSU
  • Monday, November 27, 2017 at 3:00 PM ET / 2:00 pm CT on KIDS360
  • Monday, November 27, 2017 at 11:00 PM ET / 10:00 pm CT on KIDS360
  • Friday, December 8, 2017 at 11:30 AM ET / 10:30 am CT on WFSU
  • Friday, December 8, 2017 at 2:30 PM ET / 1:30 pm CT on KIDS360
  • Friday, December 8, 2017 at 10:30 PM ET / 9:30 pm CT on KIDS360
  • Sunday, December 10, 2017 at 2:30 PM ET / 1:30 pm CT on KIDS360
  • Sunday, December 10, 2017 at 10:30 PM ET / 9:30 pm CT on KIDS360
  • Wednesday, December 13, 2017 at 3:00 PM ET / 2:00 pm CT on KIDS360
  • Wednesday, December 13, 2017 at 11:00 PM ET / 10:00 pm CT on KIDS360
  • Thursday, December 28, 2017 at 11:30 AM ET / 10:30 am CT on WFSU
  • Thursday, December 28, 2017 at 2:30 PM ET / 1:30 pm CT on KIDS360
  • Thursday, December 28, 2017 at 10:30 PM ET / 9:30 pm CT on KIDS360
  • Saturday, December 30, 2017 at 2:30 PM ET / 1:30 pm CT on KIDS360
  • Saturday, December 30, 2017 at 10:30 PM ET / 9:30 pm CT on KIDS360
  • Sunday, December 31, 2017 at 3:00 PM ET / 2:00 pm CT on KIDS360
  • Sunday, December 31, 2017 at 11:00 PM ET / 10:00 pm CT on KIDS360