Sesame Street

Twinkle Twinkle Little Elmo

Episode #4727 / Length: 29 minutes

Elmo doesn't give up and keeps practicing until he learns how to play the song "Twinkle Twinkle Little Star" on his piano.

Scheduled Broadcast Times

  • Monday, January 29, 2018 at 9:30 AM ET / 8:30 am CT on KIDS360
  • Monday, January 29, 2018 at 11:00 AM ET / 10:00 am CT on WFSU
  • Monday, January 29, 2018 at 1:00 PM ET / 12:00 pm CT on WFSU
  • Monday, January 29, 2018 at 2:00 PM ET / 1:00 pm CT on KIDS360
  • Monday, January 29, 2018 at 10:00 PM ET / 9:00 pm CT on KIDS360
  • Wednesday, January 31, 2018 at 11:00 AM ET / 10:00 am CT on WFSU
  • Wednesday, January 31, 2018 at 1:00 PM ET / 12:00 pm CT on WFSU
  • Thursday, February 1, 2018 at 9:30 AM ET / 8:30 am CT on KIDS360
  • Thursday, February 1, 2018 at 2:00 PM ET / 1:00 pm CT on KIDS360
  • Thursday, February 1, 2018 at 10:00 PM ET / 9:00 pm CT on KIDS360
  • Saturday, February 3, 2018 at 9:30 AM ET / 8:30 am CT on KIDS360
  • Saturday, February 3, 2018 at 2:00 PM ET / 1:00 pm CT on KIDS360
  • Saturday, February 3, 2018 at 10:00 PM ET / 9:00 pm CT on KIDS360
  • Sunday, February 4, 2018 at 7:00 AM ET / 6:00 am CT on WFSU