Sesame Street

Battle of the Chefs

Episode #4730 / Length: 29 minutes

Chris and Elmo help Alan compete in challenges to become the "Cast Iron Cook."

Scheduled Broadcast Times

  • Monday, November 20, 2017 at 11:30 AM ET / 10:30 am CT on WFSU
  • Monday, November 20, 2017 at 2:30 PM ET / 1:30 pm CT on KIDS360
  • Monday, November 20, 2017 at 10:30 PM ET / 9:30 pm CT on KIDS360
  • Saturday, November 25, 2017 at 3:00 PM ET / 2:00 pm CT on KIDS360
  • Saturday, November 25, 2017 at 11:00 PM ET / 10:00 pm CT on KIDS360
  • Sunday, November 26, 2017 at 2:30 PM ET / 1:30 pm CT on KIDS360
  • Sunday, November 26, 2017 at 10:30 PM ET / 9:30 pm CT on KIDS360
  • Wednesday, December 6, 2017 at 11:30 AM ET / 10:30 am CT on WFSU
  • Wednesday, December 6, 2017 at 2:30 PM ET / 1:30 pm CT on KIDS360
  • Wednesday, December 6, 2017 at 10:30 PM ET / 9:30 pm CT on KIDS360
  • Friday, December 8, 2017 at 12:00 PM ET / 11:00 am CT on WFSU
  • Friday, December 8, 2017 at 3:00 PM ET / 2:00 pm CT on KIDS360
  • Friday, December 8, 2017 at 11:00 PM ET / 10:00 pm CT on KIDS360
  • Saturday, December 9, 2017 at 2:30 PM ET / 1:30 pm CT on KIDS360
  • Saturday, December 9, 2017 at 10:30 PM ET / 9:30 pm CT on KIDS360
  • Sunday, December 10, 2017 at 3:00 PM ET / 2:00 pm CT on KIDS360
  • Sunday, December 10, 2017 at 11:00 PM ET / 10:00 pm CT on KIDS360