This Old House Hour

blue house

Episode #1603 / Length: 57 minutes

Tom's crew installs a beam to support a new opening to the kitchen. Three apprentices arrive and tackle the front porch. On ASK THIS OLD HOUSE, Tom installs a backsplash and Jenn installs a rainwater feature.

Scheduled Broadcast Times

  • Friday, November 24, 2017 at 1:00 AM ET / 12:00 am CT on WFSU
  • Saturday, November 25, 2017 at 5:00 AM ET / 4:00 am CT on WFSU