This Old House Hour

blue house

Episode #1604 / Length: 57 minutes

Kevin and Tom build a new floor. Tom shows the apprentices how to level front porch and build a hip roof. On ASK THIS OLD HOUSE, Roger reseeds a dead lawn, Richard changes a toilet, and Ross visits an off-grid home.

Scheduled Broadcast Times

  • Friday, October 27, 2017 at 1:00 AM ET / 12:00 am CT on WFSU
  • Saturday, October 28, 2017 at 5:00 AM ET / 4:00 am CT on WFSU
  • Thursday, November 2, 2017 at 9:00 PM ET / 8:00 pm CT on WFSU