Pov

Motherland

Episode #3013 / Length: 1 hour, Length: 27 minutes

Take an absorbingly intimate, verite look at a maternity hospital in the Philippines, the busiest on the planet. In a hospital literally bursting with life, witness the miracle and wonder of the human condition.

Scheduled Broadcast Times

  • Wednesday, October 18, 2017 at 4:00 AM ET / 3:00 am CT on WFSU
  • Sunday, October 22, 2017 at 3:00 AM ET / 2:00 am CT on WFSU
  • Sunday, October 22, 2017 at 11:00 PM ET / 10:00 pm CT on WFSU