Pov

Cameraperson

Episode #3014 / Length: 1 hour, Length: 27 minutes

A boxing match in Brooklyn; life in postwar Bosnia; the daily routine of a Nigerian midwife. A work that combines documentary, autobiography and ethical inquiry, this is a thoughtful examination of what it means to train a camera on the world.

Scheduled Broadcast Times

  • Wednesday, October 25, 2017 at 4:30 AM ET / 3:30 am CT on WFSU
  • Sunday, October 29, 2017 at 3:00 AM ET / 2:00 am CT on WFSU
  • Sunday, October 29, 2017 at 11:00 PM ET / 10:00 pm CT on WFSU