Finding Your Roots

Immigrant Nation

Henry Louis Gates, Jr. - FINDING YOUR ROOTS, Season 4

Episode #405 / Length: 57 minutes

Actors Scarlett Johansson, Paul Rudd and John Turturro, all with immigrant parents, gain greater understanding of the unique challenges their ancestors faced by way of prejudice and poverty at home and abroad.

Scheduled Broadcast Times

  • Tuesday, October 31, 2017 at 8:00 PM ET / 7:00 pm CT on WFSU
  • Wednesday, November 1, 2017 at 1:00 AM ET / 12:00 am CT on WFSU
  • Thursday, November 2, 2017 at 5:00 AM ET / 4:00 am CT on WFSU
  • Friday, November 3, 2017 at 2:00 AM ET / 1:00 am CT on WFSU
  • Sunday, November 5, 2017 at 4:00 AM ET / 3:00 am CT on WFSU
  • Monday, November 6, 2017 at 5:00 AM ET / 4:00 am CT on WFSU