Martha Bakes

For the Cookie Jar

Episode #803 / Length: 27 minutes

Since you can never have enough cookies in your cookie jar, Martha updates three favorites with more wholesome pantry ingredients: sinfully good pecan, oat, and dark chocolate chunk cookies, chewy molasses crinkles made extra flavorful with quinoa flour, and slice-and-bake buckwheat-espresso cookies for a grown-up treat. Your cookie jar will never stay full for long!

Scheduled Broadcast Times

  • Thursday, January 25, 2018 at 8:00 PM ET / 7:00 pm CT on WFSU Create
  • Thursday, January 25, 2018 at 11:30 PM ET / 10:30 pm CT on WFSU Create
  • Friday, January 26, 2018 at 2:00 AM ET / 1:00 am CT on WFSU Create
  • Friday, January 26, 2018 at 5:30 AM ET / 4:30 am CT on WFSU Create