Martha Bakes

Alternative Crusts

Episode #804 / Length: 27 minutes

Attention all pie and tart bakers-this show is for you. Join Martha as she shares nutritious and healthier crust alternatives using a new repertoire of grains, flours and sweeteners in four remarkable recipes: a show-stopping free-form plum galette with a crunchy cornmeal crust, a decadent and dairy-free chocolate-coconut pie, and an incredibly delicious savory whole-wheat, olive oil crusted mushroom tart made with tahini. Something delicious for everyone!

Scheduled Broadcast Times

  • Sunday, January 28, 2018 at 8:00 PM ET / 7:00 pm CT on WFSU Create
  • Sunday, January 28, 2018 at 11:30 PM ET / 10:30 pm CT on WFSU Create
  • Monday, January 29, 2018 at 2:00 AM ET / 1:00 am CT on WFSU Create
  • Monday, January 29, 2018 at 5:30 AM ET / 4:30 am CT on WFSU Create