Odd Squad

Haunt Squad / Safe House in the Woods

Episode #228 / Length: 29 minutes

Haunt Squad - Odd Squad is haunted by a ghost. Curriculum: algebraic thinking - patterns. Safe House in the Woods - Owen and new recruit Ozlyn wait out a storm while transporting a creature. Curriculum: measurement - capacity.

Scheduled Broadcast Times

  • Tuesday, February 6, 2018 at 8:00 PM ET / 7:00 pm CT on KIDS360
  • Wednesday, February 7, 2018 at 4:00 AM ET / 3:00 am CT on KIDS360