Nature

Charlie and the Curious Otters

tree in savanna

Episode #3503 / Length: 57 minutes

Filmmaker Charlie Hamilton James follows the story of three curious river otter orphans in Wisconsin and visits otters all over the globe. Join him as he uncovers the secrets to the otter's survival with innovative experiments, cameras and CGI.

Scheduled Broadcast Times

  • Wednesday, October 25, 2017 at 8:00 PM ET / 7:00 pm CT on WFSU
  • Thursday, October 26, 2017 at 1:00 AM ET / 12:00 am CT on WFSU
  • Friday, October 27, 2017 at 4:00 AM ET / 3:00 am CT on WFSU
  • Sunday, October 29, 2017 at 2:00 AM ET / 1:00 am CT on WFSU
  • Sunday, October 29, 2017 at 1:00 PM ET / 12:00 pm CT on WFSU