This Old House

Generation Next Arrives

Episode #3703 / Length: 27 minutes

Tom's crew and intern install a beam to support a new opening to the kitchen. The homeowners select finishes with their interior designer. Three apprentices arrive and build the essential tool belt. Their first job is to tackle the front porch.

Scheduled Broadcast Times

  • Monday, November 27, 2017 at 10:00 AM ET / 9:00 am CT on WFSU Create
  • Monday, November 27, 2017 at 6:00 PM ET / 5:00 pm CT on WFSU Create
  • Monday, November 27, 2017 at 10:00 PM ET / 9:00 pm CT on WFSU Create
  • Tuesday, November 28, 2017 at 4:00 AM ET / 3:00 am CT on WFSU Create
  • Friday, December 1, 2017 at 10:00 AM ET / 9:00 am CT on WFSU Create
  • Friday, December 1, 2017 at 6:00 PM ET / 5:00 pm CT on WFSU Create
  • Friday, December 1, 2017 at 10:00 PM ET / 9:00 pm CT on WFSU Create
  • Saturday, December 2, 2017 at 4:00 AM ET / 3:00 am CT on WFSU Create
  • Saturday, December 2, 2017 at 3:30 PM ET / 2:30 pm CT on WFSU Create
  • Sunday, December 3, 2017 at 4:00 AM ET / 3:00 am CT on WFSU Create