Ask This Old House

Backsplash, Leak Detection, Rainwater

Episode #1603 / Length: 27 minutes

A homeowner has never tiled before, so Tom teaches her how using a simple technique; Richard demonstrates a wireless leak detector that prevents floods; Jenn installs a water feature that collects and reuses rainwater.

Scheduled Broadcast Times

  • Sunday, November 26, 2017 at 10:00 AM ET / 9:00 am CT on WFSU Create
  • Sunday, November 26, 2017 at 6:00 PM ET / 5:00 pm CT on WFSU Create
  • Sunday, November 26, 2017 at 10:00 PM ET / 9:00 pm CT on WFSU Create
  • Monday, November 27, 2017 at 4:00 AM ET / 3:00 am CT on WFSU Create
  • Wednesday, November 29, 2017 at 10:00 AM ET / 9:00 am CT on WFSU Create
  • Wednesday, November 29, 2017 at 10:00 PM ET / 9:00 pm CT on WFSU Create
  • Thursday, November 30, 2017 at 4:00 AM ET / 3:00 am CT on WFSU Create