This Old House

All Decked out

Episode #3705 / Length: 27 minutes

The apprentices learn the basics of framing a deck, while around the corner the chimney is demo-ed. The homeowners work with their interior designer to create a custom pattern for the tile floor. The flue for the wood-burning stove is installed.

Scheduled Broadcast Times

  • Monday, December 11, 2017 at 10:00 AM ET / 9:00 am CT on WFSU Create
  • Monday, December 11, 2017 at 6:00 PM ET / 5:00 pm CT on WFSU Create
  • Monday, December 11, 2017 at 10:00 PM ET / 9:00 pm CT on WFSU Create
  • Tuesday, December 12, 2017 at 4:00 AM ET / 3:00 am CT on WFSU Create
  • Friday, December 15, 2017 at 10:00 AM ET / 9:00 am CT on WFSU Create
  • Friday, December 15, 2017 at 6:00 PM ET / 5:00 pm CT on WFSU Create
  • Friday, December 15, 2017 at 10:00 PM ET / 9:00 pm CT on WFSU Create
  • Saturday, December 16, 2017 at 4:00 AM ET / 3:00 am CT on WFSU Create
  • Saturday, December 16, 2017 at 3:30 PM ET / 2:30 pm CT on WFSU Create
  • Sunday, December 17, 2017 at 4:00 AM ET / 3:00 am CT on WFSU Create