This Old House

This Old House U.

Episode #3706 / Length: 27 minutes

It's a big day for the apprentices as they learn how to frame a wall in the master bedroom, build a drain stack for the master bath and lay decking on the front porch. Meanwhile, the homeowners visit their kitchen cabinet designer.

Scheduled Broadcast Times

  • Saturday, December 16, 2017 at 2:00 PM ET / 1:00 pm CT on WFSU
  • Monday, December 18, 2017 at 10:00 AM ET / 9:00 am CT on WFSU Create
  • Monday, December 18, 2017 at 6:00 PM ET / 5:00 pm CT on WFSU Create
  • Monday, December 18, 2017 at 10:00 PM ET / 9:00 pm CT on WFSU Create
  • Tuesday, December 19, 2017 at 4:00 AM ET / 3:00 am CT on WFSU Create
  • Friday, December 22, 2017 at 10:00 AM ET / 9:00 am CT on WFSU Create
  • Friday, December 22, 2017 at 6:00 PM ET / 5:00 pm CT on WFSU Create
  • Friday, December 22, 2017 at 10:00 PM ET / 9:00 pm CT on WFSU Create
  • Saturday, December 23, 2017 at 4:00 AM ET / 3:00 am CT on WFSU Create
  • Saturday, December 23, 2017 at 3:30 PM ET / 2:30 pm CT on WFSU Create
  • Sunday, December 24, 2017 at 4:00 AM ET / 3:00 am CT on WFSU Create