This Old House

Approaching Half Way

Episode #3707 / Length: 27 minutes

Dining room flooring is used to make a barn door. Roger teaches a horticulture class in the field. Tommy and Charlie break through the basement wall to find uninsulated crawl space. Garage floor gets radiant heat and front porch gets new columns.

Scheduled Broadcast Times

  • Friday, November 24, 2017 at 10:00 AM ET / 9:00 am CT on WFSU Create
  • Friday, November 24, 2017 at 6:00 PM ET / 5:00 pm CT on WFSU Create
  • Friday, November 24, 2017 at 10:00 PM ET / 9:00 pm CT on WFSU Create
  • Saturday, November 25, 2017 at 4:00 AM ET / 3:00 am CT on WFSU Create
  • Saturday, November 25, 2017 at 3:30 PM ET / 2:30 pm CT on WFSU Create
  • Sunday, November 26, 2017 at 4:00 AM ET / 3:00 am CT on WFSU Create
  • Saturday, December 23, 2017 at 2:00 PM ET / 1:00 pm CT on WFSU
  • Friday, December 29, 2017 at 10:00 AM ET / 9:00 am CT on WFSU Create
  • Friday, December 29, 2017 at 6:00 PM ET / 5:00 pm CT on WFSU Create
  • Friday, December 29, 2017 at 10:00 PM ET / 9:00 pm CT on WFSU Create
  • Saturday, December 30, 2017 at 4:00 AM ET / 3:00 am CT on WFSU Create