Ask This Old House

Tree Removal, Stud Finders

Episode #1606 / Length: 27 minutes

Richard breaks down the differences between water filters; Roger removes a tree that's leaning dangerously toward a house; Tom demonstrates different ways to locate studs in a wall; Scott installs a smart garage door opener.

Scheduled Broadcast Times

  • Saturday, December 16, 2017 at 2:30 PM ET / 1:30 pm CT on WFSU
  • Sunday, December 17, 2017 at 10:00 AM ET / 9:00 am CT on WFSU Create
  • Sunday, December 17, 2017 at 6:00 PM ET / 5:00 pm CT on WFSU Create
  • Sunday, December 17, 2017 at 10:00 PM ET / 9:00 pm CT on WFSU Create
  • Monday, December 18, 2017 at 4:00 AM ET / 3:00 am CT on WFSU Create
  • Wednesday, December 20, 2017 at 10:00 AM ET / 9:00 am CT on WFSU Create
  • Wednesday, December 20, 2017 at 10:00 PM ET / 9:00 pm CT on WFSU Create
  • Thursday, December 21, 2017 at 4:00 AM ET / 3:00 am CT on WFSU Create