Ask This Old House

Happy Holidays from Asktoh!

Episode #1607 / Length: 27 minutes

It's the holiday season at the AskTOH barn! Tom and Kevin build a toy box for Tom's grandson; Kevin travels to UL Laboratories in Chicago to learn about preventing fires from holiday decorations; the guys exchange gifts.

Scheduled Broadcast Times

  • Saturday, November 18, 2017 at 2:30 PM ET / 1:30 pm CT on WFSU
  • Sunday, November 19, 2017 at 10:00 AM ET / 9:00 am CT on WFSU Create
  • Sunday, November 19, 2017 at 6:00 PM ET / 5:00 pm CT on WFSU Create
  • Sunday, November 19, 2017 at 10:00 PM ET / 9:00 pm CT on WFSU Create
  • Monday, November 20, 2017 at 4:00 AM ET / 3:00 am CT on WFSU Create
  • Wednesday, November 22, 2017 at 10:00 AM ET / 9:00 am CT on WFSU Create
  • Wednesday, November 22, 2017 at 10:00 PM ET / 9:00 pm CT on WFSU Create
  • Thursday, November 23, 2017 at 4:00 AM ET / 3:00 am CT on WFSU Create
  • Saturday, December 23, 2017 at 2:30 PM ET / 1:30 pm CT on WFSU
  • Sunday, December 24, 2017 at 10:00 AM ET / 9:00 am CT on WFSU Create
  • Sunday, December 24, 2017 at 6:00 PM ET / 5:00 pm CT on WFSU Create
  • Sunday, December 24, 2017 at 10:00 PM ET / 9:00 pm CT on WFSU Create
  • Monday, December 25, 2017 at 4:00 AM ET / 3:00 am CT on WFSU Create
  • Wednesday, December 27, 2017 at 10:00 AM ET / 9:00 am CT on WFSU Create
  • Wednesday, December 27, 2017 at 10:00 PM ET / 9:00 pm CT on WFSU Create
  • Thursday, December 28, 2017 at 4:00 AM ET / 3:00 am CT on WFSU Create