Ask This Old House

Window Gap, Solar Drinking Water

Episode #1608 / Length: 27 minutes

Tom fixes a window that was not hung properly and is now letting air in; Mark demonstrates how to clean brick with acid; Ross finds a solar panel that can generate drinking water from thin air.

Scheduled Broadcast Times

  • Saturday, December 30, 2017 at 2:30 PM ET / 1:30 pm CT on WFSU
  • Sunday, December 31, 2017 at 10:00 AM ET / 9:00 am CT on WFSU Create
  • Sunday, December 31, 2017 at 6:00 PM ET / 5:00 pm CT on WFSU Create
  • Sunday, December 31, 2017 at 10:00 PM ET / 9:00 pm CT on WFSU Create