Collection on Masterpiece

Episode #4749 / Length: 57 minutes

Paul presents his make-or-break collection of gowns. A rival tries to sabotage Nina's starring moment. The body found at Paul's cottage makes more trouble. Billy and Nina make up.

Scheduled Broadcast Times

  • Sunday, October 22, 2017 at 10:00 PM ET / 9:00 pm CT on WFSU
  • Monday, October 23, 2017 at 2:00 AM ET / 1:00 am CT on WFSU
  • Tuesday, October 24, 2017 at 5:00 AM ET / 4:00 am CT on WFSU
  • Saturday, October 28, 2017 at 11:00 PM ET / 10:00 pm CT on WFSU