Collection on Masterpiece

Episode #4750 / Length: 57 minutes

Inspector Bompard tightens the noose on the Sabines. Paul concocts false evidence. Nina gets closer to her child's identity. Claude has a new lover. Someone steals Billy's photos of Nina's triumph.

Scheduled Broadcast Times

  • Sunday, October 29, 2017 at 10:00 PM ET / 9:00 pm CT on WFSU
  • Monday, October 30, 2017 at 2:00 AM ET / 1:00 am CT on WFSU
  • Tuesday, October 31, 2017 at 5:00 AM ET / 4:00 am CT on WFSU
  • Saturday, November 4, 2017 at 11:00 PM ET / 10:00 pm CT on WFSU