Collection on Masterpiece

Episode #4751 / Length: 57 minutes

On a weekend at his partner's chateau, Paul expels unwelcome guests. Charlotte makes her move. Nina shames Billy. Claude chastens Caesar. Back in Paris, Victor meets Dominique and tragedy ensues.

Scheduled Broadcast Times

  • Sunday, November 5, 2017 at 10:00 PM ET / 9:00 pm CT on WFSU
  • Monday, November 6, 2017 at 2:00 AM ET / 1:00 am CT on WFSU
  • Tuesday, November 7, 2017 at 5:00 AM ET / 4:00 am CT on WFSU
  • Saturday, November 11, 2017 at 11:00 PM ET / 10:00 pm CT on WFSU