Collection on Masterpiece

Episode #4752 / Length: 57 minutes

While Dominique is in recovery, Charlotte courts Claude for her renegade fashion house. Nina tells Claude the truth. Marianne reluctantly reveals the past. The inspector spots a crucial clue.

Scheduled Broadcast Times

  • Sunday, November 12, 2017 at 10:00 PM ET / 9:00 pm CT on WFSU
  • Monday, November 13, 2017 at 2:00 AM ET / 1:00 am CT on WFSU
  • Tuesday, November 14, 2017 at 5:00 AM ET / 4:00 am CT on WFSU
  • Saturday, November 18, 2017 at 11:00 PM ET / 10:00 pm CT on WFSU