Collection on Masterpiece

Episode #4753 / Length: 57 minutes

Nina is torn between Claude, Billy and the baby she gave up for adoption. Charlotte's new business venture hits the rocks. Amid a glittering celebration of high fashion, Inspector Bompard makes a surprise appearance.

Scheduled Broadcast Times

  • Sunday, November 19, 2017 at 10:00 PM ET / 9:00 pm CT on WFSU
  • Monday, November 20, 2017 at 2:00 AM ET / 1:00 am CT on WFSU
  • Tuesday, November 21, 2017 at 4:30 AM ET / 3:30 am CT on WFSU