Poldark Season 3 on Masterpiece

Season 3, Episode: Four

poldark standing with woman in front of water

Episode #4742 / Length: 57 minutes

With Dwight languishing in a French prison, Ross takes a desperate gamble. Drake joins Ross' mission after Morwenna breaks with him. George jockeys for a triumph in politics.

Scheduled Broadcast Times

  • Monday, October 23, 2017 at 1:00 AM ET / 12:00 am CT on WFSU
  • Tuesday, October 24, 2017 at 4:00 AM ET / 3:00 am CT on WFSU
  • Saturday, October 28, 2017 at 9:00 PM ET / 8:00 pm CT on WFSU