Poldark Season 3 on Masterpiece

Season 3, Episode: Six

poldark standing with woman in front of water

Episode #4744 / Length: 57 minutes

Rev. Whitworth puts Morwenna through the tortures of the damned. Aunt Agatha and George cross swords in their deadliest match yet. Demelza has an admirer who owes his life to Ross.

Scheduled Broadcast Times

  • Sunday, November 5, 2017 at 9:00 PM ET / 8:00 pm CT on WFSU
  • Monday, November 6, 2017 at 1:00 AM ET / 12:00 am CT on WFSU
  • Tuesday, November 7, 2017 at 4:00 AM ET / 3:00 am CT on WFSU
  • Saturday, November 11, 2017 at 9:00 PM ET / 8:00 pm CT on WFSU