Martha Bakes

Flour Power

Episode #805 / Length: 27 minutes

Flour is the foundation of a multitude of baked goods and there are many options to choose from beyond the ever-popular white variety. On today's show, Martha incorporates these unique flours into three fantastic recipes: custardy herb quiche with a malty rye crust, blueberry coffee cake with a crunchy muesli topping, and a speedy seeded savory quick bread. Explore the power of flour!

Scheduled Broadcast Times

  • Tuesday, January 30, 2018 at 8:00 PM ET / 7:00 pm CT on WFSU Create
  • Tuesday, January 30, 2018 at 11:30 PM ET / 10:30 pm CT on WFSU Create
  • Wednesday, January 31, 2018 at 2:00 AM ET / 1:00 am CT on WFSU Create
  • Wednesday, January 31, 2018 at 5:30 AM ET / 4:30 am CT on WFSU Create