Poldark Season 3 on Masterpiece

Season 3, Episode: Seven

poldark standing with woman in front of water

Episode #4745 / Length: 57 minutes

Morwenna gives birth and plunges into despair. George triumphs, as the ground collapses under his relationship with Elizabeth. Ross and Demelza bare their souls.

Scheduled Broadcast Times

  • Sunday, November 12, 2017 at 9:00 PM ET / 8:00 pm CT on WFSU
  • Monday, November 13, 2017 at 1:00 AM ET / 12:00 am CT on WFSU
  • Tuesday, November 14, 2017 at 4:00 AM ET / 3:00 am CT on WFSU
  • Saturday, November 18, 2017 at 9:00 PM ET / 8:00 pm CT on WFSU