Anne of Green Gables: the Good Stars

anne with hands on head

Length: 1 hour, Length: 27 minutes

Join Anne Shirley as she turns 13 and faces complex situations with friends, adults and Gilbert. Her free-spirited nature is challenged by her perceived need to be sensible, a journey fraught with confusion and unfortunate-albeit amusing-mishaps.

Scheduled Broadcast Times

  • Thursday, November 23, 2017 at 9:00 PM ET / 8:00 pm CT on WFSU
  • Friday, November 24, 2017 at 2:00 AM ET / 1:00 am CT on WFSU
  • Sunday, December 24, 2017 at 3:30 PM ET / 2:30 pm CT on WFSU