Nature

Nature's Miniature Miracles

tree in savanna

Episode #3506 / Length: 57 minutes

Great things come in small packages. This film tells the epic survival stories of the world's smallest animals, from a tiny sengi, the "cheetah" of the shrew world, to a small shark that walks on land. For these animals, size does not matter.

Scheduled Broadcast Times

  • Wednesday, November 22, 2017 at 8:00 PM ET / 7:00 pm CT on WFSU
  • Thursday, November 23, 2017 at 1:00 AM ET / 12:00 am CT on WFSU