Nature

The Cheetah Children

tree in savanna

Episode #3505 / Length: 57 minutes

For nearly two years in the forested hills of Zimbabwe, wildlife cameraman Kim Wolhuter shadowed a wild cheetah family on foot, to reveal in intimate detail the cubs' remarkable journey to adulthood and their mother's dedication in raising them.

Scheduled Broadcast Times

  • Wednesday, November 8, 2017 at 8:00 PM ET / 7:00 pm CT on WFSU
  • Thursday, November 9, 2017 at 1:00 AM ET / 12:00 am CT on WFSU
  • Friday, November 10, 2017 at 4:00 AM ET / 3:00 am CT on WFSU
  • Sunday, November 12, 2017 at 2:00 AM ET / 1:00 am CT on WFSU
  • Sunday, November 12, 2017 at 1:00 PM ET / 12:00 pm CT on WFSU