Great Performances

Irving Berlin's Holiday Inn - the Broadway Musical

great performances logo

Episode #4209 / Length: 2 hours, Length: 27 minutes

Scheduled Broadcast Times

  • Friday, November 24, 2017 at 9:00 PM ET / 8:00 pm CT on WFSU
  • Saturday, November 25, 2017 at 2:00 AM ET / 1:00 am CT on WFSU