Pov

Almost Sunrise

Episode #3015 / Length: 1 hour, Length: 57 minutes

In an attempt to put haunting combat experiences behind them, two friends embark on a 2,700-mile trek on foot across America. The film captures an unprecedented portrait of veterans-one of hope, potential and untold possibilities.

Scheduled Broadcast Times

  • Monday, November 13, 2017 at 10:00 PM ET / 9:00 pm CT on WFSU
  • Wednesday, November 15, 2017 at 4:00 AM ET / 3:00 am CT on WFSU
  • Sunday, November 19, 2017 at 3:00 AM ET / 2:00 am CT on WFSU