Frontline

Putin's Revenge, Part 1

Episode #3602 / Length: 57 minutes

Amid claims he hacked the 2016 election, the inside story of Vladimir Putin's conflict with the U.S. An investigation of Putin's mounting grievances with the U.S. and his efforts to exact revenge leading up to the presidential election.

Scheduled Broadcast Times

  • Wednesday, October 25, 2017 at 10:00 PM ET / 9:00 pm CT on WFSU
  • Thursday, October 26, 2017 at 3:00 AM ET / 2:00 am CT on WFSU