Frontline

Putin's Revenge, Part 2

Episode #3603 / Length: 57 minutes

How the U.S. struggled to confront Vladimir Putin over Russian involvement in the 2016 election. The film investigates how revenge may have motivated Putin to target American democracy, and the U.S. responses under Presidents Obama and Trump.

Scheduled Broadcast Times

  • Wednesday, November 1, 2017 at 10:00 PM ET / 9:00 pm CT on WFSU
  • Thursday, November 2, 2017 at 3:00 AM ET / 2:00 am CT on WFSU