Finding Your Roots

Black Like Me

Henry Louis Gates, Jr. - FINDING YOUR ROOTS, Season 4

Episode #406 / Length: 57 minutes

Bryant Gumbel, Tonya Lewis-Lee and Suzanne Malveaux discover a tapestry of the unexpected in their ancestry, revealing slaves and free people of color, Civil War legacies and forgotten European origins.

Scheduled Broadcast Times

  • Tuesday, November 7, 2017 at 8:00 PM ET / 7:00 pm CT on WFSU
  • Wednesday, November 8, 2017 at 1:00 AM ET / 12:00 am CT on WFSU
  • Thursday, November 9, 2017 at 5:00 AM ET / 4:00 am CT on WFSU
  • Friday, November 10, 2017 at 2:00 AM ET / 1:00 am CT on WFSU
  • Monday, November 13, 2017 at 5:00 AM ET / 4:00 am CT on WFSU