Finding Your Roots

Children of the Revolution

Henry Louis Gates, Jr. - FINDING YOUR ROOTS, Season 4

Episode #407 / Length: 57 minutes

Lupita Nyong'o, Carmelo Anthony and Ana Navarro investigate the political choices of their fathers, discovering sometimes unexpected heritage as they trace their ancestry further back.

Scheduled Broadcast Times

  • Tuesday, November 14, 2017 at 8:00 PM ET / 7:00 pm CT on WFSU
  • Wednesday, November 15, 2017 at 1:00 AM ET / 12:00 am CT on WFSU
  • Thursday, November 16, 2017 at 5:00 AM ET / 4:00 am CT on WFSU
  • Friday, November 17, 2017 at 2:00 AM ET / 1:00 am CT on WFSU
  • Monday, November 20, 2017 at 5:00 AM ET / 4:00 am CT on WFSU