Finding Your Roots

Relatives We Never Knew We Had

Henry Louis Gates, Jr. - FINDING YOUR ROOTS, Season 4

Episode #408 / Length: 57 minutes

Actresses Tea Leoni and Gaby Hoffmann's lives have been shaped by family mysteries. They are introduced to the identities and life stories of their biological ancestors, thanks to DNA detective work.

Scheduled Broadcast Times

  • Tuesday, November 21, 2017 at 8:00 PM ET / 7:00 pm CT on WFSU
  • Wednesday, November 22, 2017 at 1:00 AM ET / 12:00 am CT on WFSU
  • Thursday, November 23, 2017 at 5:00 AM ET / 4:00 am CT on WFSU