This Old House Hour

blue house

Episode #1606 / Length: 57 minutes

Apprentices frame a wall in the bedroom, build a drain stack in the bath and lay porch decking. Homeowners visit a cabinet designer. On ASK THIS OLD HOUSE, Roger takes down a tree, Tom explains stud finders, Scott installs a garage door opener.

Scheduled Broadcast Times

  • Friday, November 10, 2017 at 1:00 AM ET / 12:00 am CT on WFSU
  • Saturday, November 11, 2017 at 5:00 AM ET / 4:00 am CT on WFSU
  • Thursday, November 16, 2017 at 9:00 PM ET / 8:00 pm CT on WFSU