This Old House Hour

blue house

Episode #1605 / Length: 57 minutes

The apprentices frame a deck while the chimney comes down. Homeowners pick a custom pattern for the floor. A flue for the wood burning stove is installed. On ASK THIS OLD HOUSE, Richard replaces a radiator and Mark repoints bricks in Milwaukee.

Scheduled Broadcast Times

  • Friday, November 3, 2017 at 1:00 AM ET / 12:00 am CT on WFSU
  • Saturday, November 4, 2017 at 5:00 AM ET / 4:00 am CT on WFSU
  • Thursday, November 9, 2017 at 9:00 PM ET / 8:00 pm CT on WFSU