This Old House Hour

blue house

Episode #1607 / Length: 57 minutes

An old floor becomes new door. Roger teaches class in the field. Garage floor gets radiant heat. New columns on front porch. On ASK THIS OLD HOUSE, Tom and Kevin build a toy box and Kevin learns about holiday fire prevention.

Scheduled Broadcast Times

  • Friday, November 17, 2017 at 1:00 AM ET / 12:00 am CT on WFSU
  • Saturday, November 18, 2017 at 5:00 AM ET / 4:00 am CT on WFSU