This Old House Hour

blue house

Episode #1608 / Length: 57 minutes

Apprentices learn roofing; Kevin sees an elaborate railing put together. A slab of concrete for the basement and ductwork is put together. On ASK THIS OLD HOUSE, Tom fixes a window and Ross finds a solar panel that can generate drinking water.

Scheduled Broadcast Times

  • Thursday, December 28, 2017 at 9:00 PM ET / 8:00 pm CT on WFSU
  • Friday, December 29, 2017 at 1:00 AM ET / 12:00 am CT on WFSU
  • Saturday, December 30, 2017 at 5:00 AM ET / 4:00 am CT on WFSU