This Old House Hour

blue house

Episode #1609 / Length: 57 minutes

Richard connects steel piping. Tom makes a jig for the shingled flair detail and shows how to install replacement windows. On ASK THIS OLD HOUSE, Roger teaches his apprentice how to repair a walkway and Tom patches a chipped floor.

Scheduled Broadcast Times

  • Thursday, January 4, 2018 at 9:00 PM ET / 8:00 pm CT on WFSU
  • Friday, January 5, 2018 at 1:00 AM ET / 12:00 am CT on WFSU
  • Saturday, January 6, 2018 at 5:00 AM ET / 4:00 am CT on WFSU