This Old House Hour

blue house

Episode #1610 / Length: 57 minutes

Kevin visits a home with pine trim, Richard reviews the mechanical wall and Mauro repairs holes in old plaster. On ASK THIS OLD HOUSE, Mark tests dust collection tools, Richard shims a toilet and Kevin builds a table with Jimmy Diresta.

Scheduled Broadcast Times

  • Thursday, January 11, 2018 at 9:00 PM ET / 8:00 pm CT on WFSU
  • Friday, January 12, 2018 at 1:00 AM ET / 12:00 am CT on WFSU
  • Saturday, January 13, 2018 at 5:00 AM ET / 4:00 am CT on WFSU