This Old House Hour

blue house

Episode #1611 / Length: 57 minutes

Liz makes a stained glass window and Kevin tours a flooring factory. Norm shows Kevin tricks he's learned about installing stairs. On ASK THIS OLD HOUSE, Richard installs a tankless water heater in Milwaukee; Mark rebuilds a retaining wall.

Scheduled Broadcast Times

  • Thursday, January 18, 2018 at 9:00 PM ET / 8:00 pm CT on WFSU
  • Friday, January 19, 2018 at 1:00 AM ET / 12:00 am CT on WFSU
  • Saturday, January 20, 2018 at 5:00 AM ET / 4:00 am CT on WFSU