This Old House Hour

blue house

Episode #1612 / Length: 57 minutes

Norm installs an old door and Tom puts in the corner cabinet. A stone wall is installed in pre-made sections. On ASK THIS OLD HOUSE, Tom converts a regular door into a Dutch door; Jenn updates a landscape without buying new plants.

Scheduled Broadcast Times

  • Thursday, January 25, 2018 at 9:00 PM ET / 8:00 pm CT on WFSU
  • Friday, January 26, 2018 at 1:00 AM ET / 12:00 am CT on WFSU
  • Saturday, January 27, 2018 at 5:00 AM ET / 4:00 am CT on WFSU