Finding Your Roots

Funny Business

Henry Louis Gates, Jr. - FINDING YOUR ROOTS, Season 4

Episode #410 / Length: 57 minutes

Comedic guests Garrison Keillor, Amy Schumer and Aziz Ansari take a serious look at their family trees, learning contrasting stories of assimilation, independence, hardship, and success all over the globe.

Scheduled Broadcast Times

  • Tuesday, December 19, 2017 at 8:00 PM ET / 7:00 pm CT on WFSU
  • Wednesday, December 20, 2017 at 1:00 AM ET / 12:00 am CT on WFSU
  • Thursday, December 21, 2017 at 5:00 AM ET / 4:00 am CT on WFSU
  • Friday, December 22, 2017 at 2:00 AM ET / 1:00 am CT on WFSU
  • Monday, December 25, 2017 at 5:00 AM ET / 4:00 am CT on WFSU