Beatles: Eight Days a Week - the Touring Years

The Beatles in Washington DC

Length: 2 hours, Length: 29 minutes

Explore the history of the Fab Four from their early days in Liverpool to their last concert in San Francisco in 1966. The film, by Oscar-winner Ron Howard, reveals how the foursome united to become the global phenomenon that was "The Beatles."

Scheduled Broadcast Times

  • Saturday, November 25, 2017 at 8:00 PM ET / 7:00 pm CT on WFSU
  • Wednesday, November 29, 2017 at 1:00 AM ET / 12:00 am CT on WFSU
  • Wednesday, November 29, 2017 at 7:30 PM ET / 6:30 pm CT on WFSU
  • Saturday, December 2, 2017 at 2:00 AM ET / 1:00 am CT on WFSU